Week Nineteen is Complete; Also, A Change is Coming

I know what you’re thinking. “Bob, it’s Friday. You forgot to post a blog on Thursday.” Well, yes. It is Friday but I also happen to be fasting today and not on the usual Thursday. Ah, the flexibility of 5:2ing. This is not, however, the change with which I speak. As some of you have read in my most recent blogs, I have gone over solely to drinking water on fasting days. This seems to be working quite well for me for a time.

Since I will not be relaying a fasting day menu, except water, I feel that blogging about my 5:2 journey once a week will suffice. So (drum roll please) the change that is noted in the title signifies that I will only be posting a new blog on Tuesdays. This way, I will be able to pack all of my failures, foibles and fortitude, plus the weigh in results, into one action packed affair.

Until then, I bid you adieu.

Bobby

Leave a Reply

