Week Thirty-Seven – Done

Hi all,

Well, here I sit; it’s 19:00 and I’m not even hungry. Not sure why but since I’m not hungry, I’m not going to eat. I did have 2C of coffee with 2T half & half (50cal) this morning but beyond that, I’m done for the day. Maybe it’s due to the fact that I had plenty to eat for Christmas, not certain. I didn’t eat until I was stuffed but I didn’t skimp on the amount either.

Other than that, there is not much to say. I’ll take a shower and get to bed early.

Cheers,

Bob

Leave a Reply

