Week Forty-Three Ends

The funniest/strangest thing happened this morning. It hasn’t happened in all of the ten and one-half months since I have been doing this 5:2 thing. This morning, when I woke up, I forgot that it was a fasting day and ate a rather large breakfast. Ooops. 🙂

Having spoken with Juliana and reading about the potential for consuming too few calories, I feel that that has been the culprit in my lack of weight loss. That won’t be the case today.

For today’s breakfast, I had two delicious breakfast burritos. I fried two eggs over hard and placed them, one each on a tortilla, that had 1oz of ham and a bit of mayonnaise. They were fantastic. I also had 2C coffee with 2T half and half. In total, I had 740 calories.

Leave a Reply

